Quick Links

Quick Links

 

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates 

Autumn Term
First Day of Term (Years 7 and 12 only) – Wednesday 4 September 2019
First Day of Term (Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13) Thursday 5 September 2019
Half Term – 21 - 25 October 2019
Last Day of Term – Thursday 19 December 2019

Year 7 ‘Welcome Evening’

6.00 pm Wednesday 4 September 2019

Year 12 ‘Welcome Evening’

6.00 pm Tuesday 17 September 2019

Year 7 Parents’ Evening with Form Tutors

6.00 pm Tuesday 24 September 2019

Years 9 (KS4) Information Evening

6.00 pm Tuesday 10 September 2019

‘Friends of Bungay High School’ AGM

6.00 pm Wednesday 25 September 2019

Year 6 into 7 Open Evening

Monday 30 September 2019

Year 12 ‘Early Warning’ Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Wednesday 16 October 2019

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Wednesday 30 October 2019

Sixth Form Open Evening

6.00 pm Monday 4 November 2019

Year 13 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Thursday 27 November  2019

Winter Concert

7.00 pm Wednesday 4 December 2019

Year 8 parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Wednesday 11 December 2019

Presentation Evening

7.00 pm Tuesday 17 December 2019

Spring Term
First Day of Term – Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term – 17 – 21 February 2020
Last Day of Term – Thursday 2 April 2020

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Thursday 16 January 2020

Higher Education Funding Evening (Year 13 Parents)

6.00 pm Tuesday 28 January 2020

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Thursday 27 February 2020

Year 11 ‘Keys to Success’ Evening

6.00 pm Wednesday 18 March 2020

Year 11 ‘Concerns’ Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Tuesday 24 March 2020

Summer Term
First Day of Term – Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term – 25 - 29 May 2020
Last Day of Term – Wednesday 22 July 2020

Year 12 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Thursday 30 April 2020

Year 6 ‘Getting to know you’ Evening

4.00 pm Wednesday 20 May 2020

Sixth Form Leavers Ball

Friday 22 May 2020

New Intake Parents’ Evening

6.00 pm Tuesday 9 June 2020

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

4.30 pm Tuesday 16 June 2020

Year 5 Taster Days

Thursday 18 and Friday 19 June 2020

Year 11 Prom

Friday 26 June 2020

Year 6 Transition Day 1

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Sports Prize Day

Monday 6 July 2020

Years 7/8 Gold Award Event

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Years 9/10 Gold Award Event

Thursday 9 July 2020

100% Attendance/Outstanding ATLs Awards

Friday 10 July 2020

Year 6 Transition Day 2

Monday 13 July 2020

Summer Concert

7.00 pm Wednesday 15 July 2020