Quick Links

Quick Links

The East Anglian Schools Trust

Enter Site Part of

Term Dates 2021-2022

Academic Year 2021/2022 

 Autumn Term

Professional Development Days

Wednesday 1 September,

Thursday 2 September

School begins for Induction Days:

Years 7 and 12

Friday 2 September
Term begins: Whole School Monday 6 September
Professional Development Day Friday 22 October
Half Term Week beginning 25 October
Term ends Friday 17 December

 Spring Term

Professional Development Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term begins Wednesday 5 January
Half term Week beginning 21 February
Term ends

Friday 8 April

(subject to change to Thursday 7 April)

 Summer Term

Professional Development Day Monday 25 April
Term begins Tuesday 26 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half term Week beginning 30 May
Last school day Thursday 21 July

Students are not expected in school on PD days.